Hi, I’m having an issue while changing configuration for a DGraph database. I have a DGraph v21.03.2 database running with 6 alpha nodes and a zero node that I deploy with docker compose and persistent storage.
I want to change the names of the nodes from “alpha1” to “alpha1-1” etc.
However, if I change the names of the nodes, and redeploy the database, the alpha nodes will still try to connect to the old node names, instead of the new ones. I can fix this issue by deleting all directories DGraph uses, but that will also delete all data.
Is there a specific file in which this peer name configuration is saved, so that I can delete just those files and don’t have to delete all data just to rename the node names?