In the past, sometimes we had issues with an existing database after we upgraded dgraph versions. Which is okay, as our project is not in production yet. But in production, obviously there can’t be any issues when upgrading dgraph versions.
What do we need to do to make sure that no data is lost between upgrades? Are there some scripts that we need to run manually before an update?