Feature Request: Making Learner Nodes more smart/useful with stopping wasting resources/money. + We need smart learning-sharding like Cloudflare Durable Objects

Discussion: Which region should I choose for world wide app? No multi-region availability? Which Load Balancer should I choose? BTW What's better for dgraph AWS or GCP? - #6 by Juri

## Experience Report for Feature Request
Learner Nodes are the important big feature to scale dgraph horizontally, and therefore making dgraph much better than other graph/sql databases or Spanner.
The problem: Learner Nodes are all 1:1 replicas. And that’s a big problem, because it’s a huge waste of resources/money. And it’s really not sophisticated, because I can just copy/paste my PostreSQL database too, making the copy read-only, and syncing all writes (I know dgraph is better & smarter than that, it’s just an example because I am a noob and don’t know how to explain better).

Request 1: We need to be able to selectively replicate things, basically sharding data on our own. (this request is the most important because we need that feature now immediately with the release of Lerner Nodes) (read the example pls for more details)
Request 2: Learner Nodes shall in future do Request 1 on their own. Learner Nodes shall shard data on their own (with LEARNING where the data is used the most times) and move it from Node to Node on their own. This is the future of Cloud Computing. The Cloud should move, replicate, & shard: data on its own. Cloudflare is doing that already NOW with their Worker Durable Object product. We should implement that with dgraph too. This is of course a complex feature for the future. (technical implementation explained after the example)

Example: