Dgraph database modelling visual IDE tool

I need to build an ERP web application that uses Dgraph as the back-end db.
The database model and schema will be massive.

So I need a Visual IDE tool like Hackolade.
Its NoSQL db modelling tool.
Hackolade is also a Neo4j schema design software.

Ratel is too manual. I need something Hackolade for Dgraph modelling. Which tool can I use ???

Welcome @KingJames,
If you plan to use the graphql API, you can explore the builder tool on slash. We do not have a desktop tool at this time.

Im not a programmer, Im a big data analyst, but I make the strategic decisions within my Dev team. So I need to understand the tools around Dgraph, forgive me for my questions below.

My ERP application: (Node.js, React.js, Dgraph) stack

If we signup for Splash for eg: 2 months subscription and build my Application graph database model using the " build tool " in Splash. Can I export the Dgraph db model from Splash and upload it to my open source kubernetes cluster of Dgraph ?

Will there be any need to keep the Splash subscription in perpetuaty ?

Is Splash the official visial IDE Dgraph modelling tool ?
In Neo4j, there is Neo4j Bloom. The visualization tool and editor. Is Splash and Ratel the closest tools similar to Neo4j Bloom?

Can I build a full stack web application using Splash ?

Is there a debug visualisor in Splash ?

Can I link Splash to SonarQube for continuous code inspection via a Jenskins X CI/CD pipeline ?

Can I create Jenkins X CI/CD pipelines of the Dgraph db model (or any full stack Apps I build) from Splash into my GitHub/GitLab accounts ?

Can we create the Dgraph db model using GraphQL Editor ? https://graphqleditor.com/

Yes you can.

Will there be any need to keep the Splash subscription in perpetuaty ?

No. In case you want to terminate Slash, you can export your schema and save it locally.

Is Splash the official visial IDE Dgraph modelling tool ?